babul-caterere-reviews

Babul Caterer works hard to ensure our clients are satisfied with the food and service they receive. It is important to us that our clients enjoy their event and have a positive experience. To ensure this happens, Babul Caterer pays close attention to detail and take care of all the small details that make an event successful. We work hard to create a menu that will please our client's guests and make sure the food is cooked to perfection. We also handle all of the logistics involved in setting up an event, so our clients can relax and enjoy themselves. Event planning can be stressful, but with Babul Caterer, you can be confident that everything will go smoothly.

Excellent
Based on 98 reviews
ALOK RAYCHAUDHURI
ALOK RAYCHAUDHURI
23. February, 2022.
Excellent in decent management of overall event. Excellent in servicing of snacks-Hot snacks with one to one interaction. Food quality and tests are superb. Main course buffet is served with high quality food and in more than sufficient quantity. Rates are very reasonable compared to others. Worth paying every penny
Niladri Das
Niladri Das
15. February, 2022.
Excellent quality food and services in Kolkata Frankly speaking, I didn’t even discuss the per plate price and how to manage the event. The way they managed everything was very professional and commendable. Impressed with the hospitality received. Highly recommended *****
Angana Pal
Angana Pal
9. February, 2022.
I've been knowing Babul Caterer for 20 years now. One thing which remained constant with them is the quality of food which they provide. They are undoubtedly one of the best in catering services in Kolkata.
Rahul Raj
Rahul Raj
9. February, 2022.
Gave them the contact for my sister's wedding, outperformed our expectations. Really happy and satisfied with the service.
Pranab Das
Pranab Das
9. February, 2022.
Excellent & highly higenic caterer in Kolkata
Mithu Sannyashi
Mithu Sannyashi
9. February, 2022.
The best , bestest , supper Catarar I can say without any doubt.Your quality, quantity, management, behaviour everything is just fabulous.From my side can suggest everyone to go with Babul Catarar for your occasions.My best wishes always with you.
Kaushik Dey
Kaushik Dey
9. February, 2022.
The services provided by Babul Caterers and their entire team at my marriage reception was a class apart. Be it their Food Quality, Hospitality, Presentation, Professionalism, the entire Management was praise-worthy. My guests were too much happy which I am cascading through this review. Keep up the good work. All the Best. Venue: Union Chapel. Date: 6th Feb, 2022.
Arijit Biswas
Arijit Biswas
6. February, 2022.
One of the best catering services I have seen. From starter to main course to service and hospitality it was all very good.
Dhiraj Biswas
Dhiraj Biswas
6. February, 2022.
Excellent food quality and Superb Hospitality.
moumita mondal
moumita mondal
31. January, 2022.
Babul catering is the best catering food I have ever had. I had booked them for my wedding along with pre and post wedding occasions and the food was delicious and amazing. Everyone who ate the food at the wedding was praising them. The presentation, quality and responsiveness was to the highest. Can’t thank Babul catering enough. Best catering service for any occasion. I will highly recommend them.
Babul Caterer
5.0
Based on 21 reviews
powered by Facebook
Dj-deepmartin Garrix
Dj-deepmartin Garrix
11:36 27 Dec 23
love u babul catere Awesome 👍👍👍
Aaron SP Page
Aaron SP Page
04:13 21 Dec 23
Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be... following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms.
. Sharing copyrighted photos and videos
. Use fake photos and names
. Harm others
. Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising
and other acts that violate our copyright.
If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below.
Verify account: http://radaz.site/7UrhBP2
Please remember that we have published this copyright clause to prevent fraudulent and malicious processing. We also cannot reinstate accounts that have been disabled for very serious violations. Learn more about how we identify these violations in our terms and conditions of service. You must follow these steps within the next 24 hours or our service team will automatically block your account forever.
FB Security ©️ 2023 Support Page All rights reserved
read more
Samir Chakraborty
Samir Chakraborty
07:38 03 Oct 23
I attended a birthday party last night catered by Babul Caterer, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience! The... service was top-notch, and the menu was exquisite. Every dish was a delight to the taste buds, Specially Grilled Bhetki was excellent and the staff's professionalism added to the overall enjoyment. I highly recommend Babul Caterer for their outstanding service and delicious cuisine. They truly made the celebration memorable!read more
Buppadittya Roy
Buppadittya Roy
23:04 02 Oct 23
It's a good catering company .
Maintain hygienic & quality .
Ranadhi Das
Ranadhi Das
04:49 26 Jan 21
One of the greatest..
Quality food, great arrangements, very good staff behavior.
Highly recommended.
Ashwin Dubey
Ashwin Dubey
09:40 13 Feb 20
Babul caterer serves amazing food. They serve different varieties of food in any occasions like parties, weddings etc....
their staffs are well trained and well behaved. Most importantly they maintain hygiene.
read more
Saloni Sharma
Saloni Sharma
09:57 17 Dec 19
Whenever we have an event coming up in our family, relatives and friends; first thing that comes minds is "Check if... Babul caterer has dates free for that day." Atleast our last 90% of events had the privilege of being catered by Babul Caterer.Awesome service, Great Taste, Overwhelming hospitality are the key stars of babul caterer and Mr. Pintu Barman . Looking forward to take your services ahead for our next events...read more
Simran Raj
Simran Raj
20:35 15 Dec 19
Great food served by Babul Catererer Kolkata team, food was tasty, hospitality was great
Manvi Sharma
Manvi Sharma
09:58 15 Dec 19
Babul caterer is one of the Best Event management organisations in kolkata. Why? Coz, I never though It will cost me a... fortune to get my 7th anniversary redone like a marriage, but no.. You provide me the best budget friendly menu. Everyone was happy. thanks for the customised menu .read more
Ayushi Khanna
Ayushi Khanna
00:53 12 Dec 19
Swadist khana , pandle ki decorations or saja diya phulon se car . Waah re waah babul caterer . Lol . Kya lajawaab... khana thaaaa. I don’t know ki aaplog chote events cater karte honge ya nahi , but honestly, the food and decorations were awesome, Yaar ki shaadi to ho gayi, jab ayegi meri baari, babul g, rehna karke tayarii....read more
Papai Das
Papai Das
08:00 11 Nov 19
east or west babul caterer is the best in kolkata .
Nilanjana Dutta Chowdhury
Nilanjana Dutta Chowdhury
17:36 08 Nov 19
What a pleasant wedding it was set up by babul caterer. As a person, I can definitely tell that you are doing a great... job .read more
Pradip Das
Pradip Das
13:41 07 Nov 19
so many catering or event management companies but only a few are professionas. I am certein that babul caterer is one... of those professionals who know what they are doing . They are up to the trends, food is just awesome and their creativitiy in decorations is just wow.read more
Sekhar Das
Sekhar Das
13:18 24 Oct 19
Best catering in kolkata for food, decorations and maagement. Your event management is great . Loved it
বিশ্বরূপ দেবাংশী
বিশ্বরূপ দেবাংশী
13:18 24 Oct 19
Th variety in food, aesthetics and service is great .
কৃষ্ণ মন্ডল
কৃষ্ণ মন্ডল
12:50 19 Oct 19
Highly reccomended for Wedding parties catering and decorations..
Puja Chattopadhyay
Puja Chattopadhyay
15:34 23 Sep 19
The service is really awesome. Food is really delicious. Reasonable price. Had a pleasant experience. I highly... recommend it to everyone.read more
Piyus Debnath
Piyus Debnath
18:11 20 Sep 19
The best catering service in kolkata
Swarup Das
Swarup Das
01:46 08 Sep 19
Best of the best catering services in kolkata
ẞíkràm Débàñshî
ẞíkràm Débàñshî
01:42 08 Sep 19
East or west babul caterer is the best.. but please make more flavours f icecream available...if possible
Chinmoy Kakati
Chinmoy Kakati
10:59 23 Aug 19
just awesome awesome awesome..... Khub bhalo decorations aar khawa tau khub bhalo .best catering in kolkata , without... a doubtread more
Karthik Vecham
Karthik Vecham
13:40 12 Aug 19
You will hardly find a catering company who would accomplish all they say. Our Wedding went without a glitch. Great job... babul caterer.. Our guests loved the food and the decoration as well. Will definitely recommend you to my friends. Price is not low, not too high, its just affordable and what these guys did is quite deservableread more
More Reviews
js_loader

We introduce ourselves as Babul Caterer a renowned caterer in the field of hospitality services more than quarter-century.

Reach Us