•  Call Us : +91-8697738666, 9748887010 Whatsapp: +91-9748887010

FOLLOW US ON

EXCELLENT
98 reviews on
ALOK RAYCHAUDHURI
ALOK RAYCHAUDHURI
23. February, 2022.
Excellent in decent management of overall event. Excellent in servicing of snacks-Hot snacks with one to one interaction. Food quality and tests are superb. Main course buffet is served with high quality food and in more than sufficient quantity. Rates are very reasonable compared to others. Worth paying every penny
Read more
Niladri Das
Niladri Das
15. February, 2022.
Excellent quality food and services in Kolkata Frankly speaking, I didn’t even discuss the per plate price and how to manage the event. The way they managed everything was very professional and commendable. Impressed with the hospitality received. Highly recommended *****
Read more
Angana Pal
Angana Pal
9. February, 2022.
I've been knowing Babul Caterer for 20 years now. One thing which remained constant with them is the quality of food which they provide. They are undoubtedly one of the best in catering services in Kolkata.
Read more
Rahul Raj
Rahul Raj
9. February, 2022.
Gave them the contact for my sister's wedding, outperformed our expectations. Really happy and satisfied with the service.
Read more
Pranab Das
Pranab Das
9. February, 2022.
Excellent & highly higenic caterer in Kolkata
Read more
Mithu Sannyashi
Mithu Sannyashi
9. February, 2022.
The best , bestest , supper Catarar I can say without any doubt.Your quality, quantity, management, behaviour everything is just fabulous.From my side can suggest everyone to go with Babul Catarar for your occasions.My best wishes always with you.
Read more
Kaushik Dey
Kaushik Dey
9. February, 2022.
The services provided by Babul Caterers and their entire team at my marriage reception was a class apart. Be it their Food Quality, Hospitality, Presentation, Professionalism, the entire Management was praise-worthy. My guests were too much happy which I am cascading through this review. Keep up the good work. All the Best. Venue: Union Chapel. Date: 6th Feb, 2022.
Read more
Arijit Biswas
Arijit Biswas
6. February, 2022.
One of the best catering services I have seen. From starter to main course to service and hospitality it was all very good.
Read more
Dhiraj Biswas
Dhiraj Biswas
6. February, 2022.
Excellent food quality and Superb Hospitality.
Read more
moumita mondal
moumita mondal
31. January, 2022.
Babul catering is the best catering food I have ever had. I had booked them for my wedding along with pre and post wedding occasions and the food was delicious and amazing. Everyone who ate the food at the wedding was praising them. The presentation, quality and responsiveness was to the highest. Can’t thank Babul catering enough. Best catering service for any occasion. I will highly recommend them.
Read more
Babul Caterer
5.0
Based on 22 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ranadhi Das
Ranadhi Das
2021-01-26T04:49:06+0000
One of the greatest..Quality food, great arrangements, very good staff behavior. Highly recommended.
Ashwin Dubey
Ashwin Dubey
2020-02-13T09:40:54+0000
Babul caterer serves amazing food. They serve different varieties of food in any occasions like parties, weddings etc.... their staffs are well trained and well behaved. Most importantly they maintain hygiene.read more
R N Sharma
R N Sharma
2020-02-13T06:34:41+0000
I want to thank you all for the excellent catering for my brother's reception party - everything went beautifully and... we were very pleased with both the service and the wonderful food. Our guests unanimously enjoyed the meals, and commented on the high quality. I also wanted to mention and thank the servers at the event who were friendly and professional.read more
Nishu Sharma
Nishu Sharma
2020-01-16T19:17:31+0000
Freat food, friendly stuff and marvellous service. Loved it.
Saloni Sharma
Saloni Sharma
2019-12-17T09:57:59+0000
Whenever we have an event coming up in our family, relatives and friends; first thing that comes minds is "Check if... Babul caterer has dates free for that day." Atleast our last 90% of events had the privilege of being catered by Babul Caterer.Awesome service, Great Taste, Overwhelming hospitality are the key stars of babul caterer and Mr. Pintu Barman . Looking forward to take your services ahead for our next events...read more
Simran Raj
Simran Raj
2019-12-15T20:35:10+0000
Great food served by Babul Catererer Kolkata team, food was tasty, hospitality was great
Manvi Sharma
Manvi Sharma
2019-12-15T09:58:11+0000
Babul caterer is one of the Best Event management organisations in kolkata. Why? Coz, I never though It will cost me a... fortune to get my 7th anniversary redone like a marriage, but no.. You provide me the best budget friendly menu. Everyone was happy. thanks for the customised menu .read more
Ayushi Khanna
Ayushi Khanna
2019-12-12T00:53:17+0000
Swadist khana , pandle ki decorations or saja diya phulon se car . Waah re waah babul caterer . Lol . Kya lajawaab... khana thaaaa. I don’t know ki aaplog chote events cater karte honge ya nahi , but honestly, the food and decorations were awesome, Yaar ki shaadi to ho gayi, jab ayegi meri baari, babul g, rehna karke tayarii....read more
Papai Das
Papai Das
2019-11-11T08:00:31+0000
east or west babul caterer is the best in kolkata .
Sayak Mondal
Sayak Mondal
2019-11-08T17:39:14+0000
great food, best decorations, well behaved catering poarty. Nice
Pradip Das
Pradip Das
2019-11-07T13:41:12+0000
so many catering or event management companies but only a few are professionas. I am certein that babul caterer is one... of those professionals who know what they are doing . They are up to the trends, food is just awesome and their creativitiy in decorations is just wow.read more
Sekhar Das
Sekhar Das
2019-10-24T13:18:44+0000
Best catering in kolkata for food, decorations and maagement. Your event management is great . Loved it
তোর বর
তোর বর
2019-10-24T13:18:41+0000
Th variety in food, aesthetics and service is great .
কৃষ্ণ মন্ডল
কৃষ্ণ মন্ডল
2019-10-19T12:50:55+0000
Highly reccomended for Wedding parties catering and decorations..
Puja Chattopadhyay
Puja Chattopadhyay
2019-09-23T15:34:51+0000
The service is really awesome. Food is really delicious. Reasonable price. Had a pleasant experience. I highly... recommend it to everyone.read more
Piyus Debnath
Piyus Debnath
2019-09-20T18:11:01+0000
The best catering service in kolkata
Swarup Das
Swarup Das
2019-09-08T01:46:44+0000
Best of the best catering services in kolkata
ẞíkràm Débàñshî
ẞíkràm Débàñshî
2019-09-08T01:42:33+0000
East or west babul caterer is the best.. but please make more flavours f icecream available...if possible
Soumi Das
Soumi Das
2019-09-07T15:41:41+0000
your food is stunning. specially the mutton gravy is just...yummmmmmmmm.. Booking you for the next event for sure
Jirsong Rongpi
Jirsong Rongpi
2019-09-05T09:38:48+0000
had my elder sister wedding party organised by babul caterer. Very good food and nice decorations.
Chinmoy Kakati
Chinmoy Kakati
2019-08-23T10:59:28+0000
just awesome awesome awesome..... Khub bhalo decorations aar khawa tau khub bhalo .best catering in kolkata , without... a doubtread more
Karthik Vecham
Karthik Vecham
2019-08-12T13:40:43+0000
You will hardly find a catering company who would accomplish all they say. Our Wedding went without a glitch. Great job... babul caterer.. Our guests loved the food and the decoration as well. Will definitely recommend you to my friends. Price is not low, not too high, its just affordable and what these guys did is quite deservableread more
Next Reviews